Bald Head Association Bald Head Island’s Largest Property Owners’ Association

Life on BHI

Architects / Home Designers

Anna H. Dietsche, AIA
210 N. 15th Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
910-251-8340

David McCall
2615 Wrightsville Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28405
910-232-0058
www.davidmccallarchitect.com

Chuck Dietsche, RA

210 N. 15th Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
910-251-8340
910-470-0662
Dietsche@bellsouth.net

John Farabow
409 Hillsborough Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-838-8304
Farabow@hrassociates.com

Mark Grenell, RA
215 S. Kerr Avenue
Wilmington, NC
910-233-1061
mg.architect@gmail.com

Gordon Hall
2143 East Lake Shore Drive
Wilmington, NC 28401
910-470-4255
gordonthearchitect.hall@gmail.com

Cothran Harris Architecture
5725 Oleander Drive, Suite E-1
Wilmington, NC 28403
910-793-3433
cothran@cothranharris.com

Brian Johnson
PO Box 3272
BHI, NC 28461
910-457-6229
jjatbhi@bellsouth.net

Leanne N. Lawrence, AIA, LEED AP
710 Sailor Court
Kure Beach, NC 28449
910-443-4097
leanne.n.lawrence@gmail.com

Michael Moorefield
5712 Calton Drive
Raleigh, NC 27612
910-274-1590
michael@michaelmoorefield.com
www.michaelmoorefield.com

Peter Quinn, AIA
PO Box 3154
BHI, NC 28461
910-457-6718 / 910-540-6776
peter@pcquinnarch.com

Mark Saulnier
4209-1/2 Wrightsville Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28403
910-793-0639
MASarchitect@ec.rr.com

John W. Thompson, PA
John W. Thompson Architect
PO Box 1927
Belville, NC 28451
910-547-0572
john@johnwthompsonarchitect.com

John Urban, PA
Urban Design Architect
6740 Netherlands Drive, Suite F
Wilmington, NC 28405
910-256-5076
Mailing address:
John Urban, AIA
PO Box 10537
Wilmington, NC 28404
910-256-5076
urbanj@udarch.com

Ruard Veltman Architecture 
104 Baldwin Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28204
704-540-5620
ruardveltmanarchitecture.com
ruard@ruardveltmanarchitecture.com

_________________________

HOME DESIGNERS


Delina D. DeVoid 
3D Designs, Inc.
4705 Southport-Supply Road
Suite 104
Southport, NC 28461
910-622-5094
www.3d-designsinc.com

Jerry Biggs

PO Box 3069
BHI, NC 28461
910-457-7338 
jbiggs@bhisland.com

Scott Sullivan
PO Box 10091
Wilmington, NC 28404
910-686-1223
scott@sullivandesigncompany.com

 

Bald Head Association 2019