Bald Head Association Bald Head Island’s Largest Property Owners’ Association

Life on BHI

Architects / Home Designers

Dietsche+Dietsche Architects PC
112 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
910-251-8340
DietscheDietsche.com

H R Associates PA
John W. Farabow Jr., AIA, NCARB, Architect/President
2202 Wrightsville Avenue, Suite 212
Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
910-343-6008, Ext. 23 / Cell 919-880-1341
Raleigh 919-838-8304, Ext. 23

Mark Grenell, Architect
112 Sassanqua Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429
910-233-1061
mg.architect@gmail.com

Gordon Hall
2143 East Lake Shore Drive
Wilmington, NC 28401
910-470-4255
gordonthearchitect.hall@gmail.com

Cothran Harris Architecture
5725 Oleander Drive, Suite E-1
Wilmington, NC 28403
910-793-3433
cothran@cothranharris.com

Leanne N. Lawrence, AIA, LEED AP
710 Sailor Court
Kure Beach, NC 28449
910-443-4097
leanne.n.lawrence@gmail.com

David McCall
2615 Wrightsville Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28405
910-232-0058
www.davidmccallarchitect.com

Michael Moorefield
5712 Calton Drive
Raleigh, NC 27612
910-274-1590
michael@michaelmoorefield.com
www.michaelmoorefield.com

Peter Quinn, AIA
PO Box 3154
BHI, NC 28461
910-457-6718 / 910-540-6776
peter@pcquinnarch.com

Mark Saulnier, Architect
4209 Wrightsville Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28403
910-262-0639
masarchitect1@gmail.com

John W. Thompson, Architect, PA
PO Box 1927
Belville, North Carolina 28451
Cell: 910-547-0572
http://johnwthompsonarchitect.com

John Urban, PA, AIA
Urban Design Architect
6740 Netherlands Drive, Suite F, Wilmington, NC 28405
PO Box 10537, Wilmington, NC 28404
910-256-5076
urbanj@udarch.com

Ruard Veltman Architecture 
104 Baldwin Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28204
704-540-5620
ruardveltmanarchitecture.com
ruard@ruardveltmanarchitecture.com

_________________________

HOME DESIGNERS


Delina D. DeVoid 
3D Designs, Inc.
4705 Southport-Supply Road, Suite 104
Southport, NC 28461
910-622-5094
www.3d-designsinc.com

Jerry Biggs

PO Box 3069
BHI, NC 28461
910-457-7338 
jbiggs@bhisland.com

Bald Head Association 2019